Archive for December, 2007

Kid Dynamite – Cheap Shots, Youth Anthems

“Kid Dynamite is a melodic hardcore band from Philadelphia, they’re all about sing-a-longs and having fun.”

Kid Dynamite isn’t around anymore but check out some of their new bands including None More Black and Paint it Black.

Cheap shots, youth anthems

Band: Kid Dynamite
Album: Cheap Shots, Youth Anthems (DISCO)
Label: Jade Tree

Track Listing:


  1. Heart a Tact
  2. Breakin’ A Memory
  3. Give ’em the Ripped One
  4. Two For Flinching


  1. Rise Above
  2. Deny Everything
  3. Hateful
  4. I don’t wanna hear it
  5. Macho Insecurities

Songs with Jay singing

  1. Showoff
  2. Sweet Shop Syndicate
  3. Never Met The Gooch
  4. Fuckuturn
  5. Scary Smurf
  6. The Ronald Miller Story

Demo outtakes

  1. Bookworm
  2. The unheard chorus
  3. 32 Frames per second
  4. Wrist Wrocket
  5. News at 11
  6. Death & Taxes
  7. S.O.S

Live Radio

  1. Heart a Tact
  2. Handy with the Tounge Sword
  3. KOS – 0564
  4. Never Met the Gooch
  5. The Penske File
  6. PH. Decontrol
  7. Deny Everything


Kid dynamite reunion show at CBGBs

(picture from

Download it here: Mediafire


Leave a Comment

Eat This Mckinley – Squier Bullet

“A heart-felt 3-piece folk punk band from Louisville, Kentucky. Get into this shit.”

Squier BUllet

Band: Eat This Mckinley
Album: Squier Bullet
Label: None

Track listing:

  • This Morning
  • Evolving
  • I Sing the Body Electric
  • Found
  • Map of North America
  • Where are you?
  • Bury Me with my Guitar
  • They Saw Stars


Website: Eat This Mckinley

Myspace: Eat This Mckinley

Buy this record from: Here or Here

Download: From Mediafire

Comments (3)

Don’t Stop Dancing.

Hello, welcome to my Blog: Don’t stop dancing.

I will be adding more music downloads, I hope you enjoy them all. I will try to add atleast one a week so bookmark this page and check back. Also please do me a favour and spread the word out so many people can find great new bands or older bands they’ve never heard of. Another thing: make sure you read the disclaimer and if you can afford please do buy the records off these bands because they really deserve it. Being in a band is hard work and some of the records/cds I’m posting links to are d.i.y products.

Anyways keep on dancing and have a great Christmas! (or other holiday if you don’t celebrate christmas)

– ulfs

and remember kids:

Comments (2)